Best Paper Award - ALTSO Trophy

This trophy is awarded to a presenter every year at Annual Conference for Best paper in Trauma / Non trauma session for consultant  . This trophy stands for   “A Leg  TStand On -USA" , first introduced in GOACON 2006 . Dr Dinesh Patel -USA  and  Proff . Dr Pankaj Patel were instrumental to get it.

Winners of GOACON 2013 at Rajkot is 

 1st  Dr. Mandeep Shah  

2nd  Dr. Chirag Chudasma

Dr Dinesh Patel USA

Dr Proff Pankaj Patel Dean NHL Municipal Medical College and Director PG